KUMC Church Council 2023

Type the main content for this list section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

  • Rob Blaine


    Rob Blaine circleemail

  • Christy Morgan

    Vice Chair

    Christy Morgan circleemail

  • DAn Stokes

    Lay Leader

    Dan Stokes circleemail

  • David Ammons


  • Jim Marstiller

    Trustee Representative

  • Jim Walaitis


  • Barb Dressel

    Pastor Parish Relations Representative

    Barb Dressel circleemail

  • Mary WhiteAker

    Pastor Parish Relations Representative

    Mary Whiteaker circleemail

  • Dan Dillon

    Finance Representative

    DAN DILLON   circleemail

  • Sue Haddrill

    Finance Representative

    Sue Haddrill circleemail

  • Garrett Niksch

    Finance Representative

    Garrett Niksch circleemail